Weather in Bismarck (Updated 5 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    1.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the NNW at 6.7 MPH Gusting to 10.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    8.15 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    3 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    -14 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    -2 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    -14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bismarck

      • 9 Dec, Fri 3 / -14 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat -2 / -14 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 2 / -13 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 5 / -7 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 1 / -9 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed -5 / -9 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu -2 / -10 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 3 / -5 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 3 / -7 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments