Weather in Bismarck (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    72.5 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    9.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bismarck

      • 28 May, Sat 76 / 49 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 82 / 52 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 78 / 51 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 69 / 45 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 67 / 44 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 75 / 48 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 82 / 52 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 87 / 54 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 84 / 54 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments