Weather in Bismarck (Updated 8 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    31.1 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bismarck

      • 27 Mar, Mon 59 / 33 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 39 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 57 / 37 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 58 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 56 / 38 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 34 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 39 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 38 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 57 / 41 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments