Weather in Bismarck (Updated 2 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.9 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the North at 9.0 MPH Gusting to 20.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    9.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bismarck

      • 29 May, Mon 66 / 42 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 67 / 41 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 79 / 50 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 87 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 76 / 52 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 73 / 50 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 80 / 50 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 79 / 53 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 79 / 52 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments