Weather in Bismarck (Updated 1 Hour 1 Minute ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    13.5 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the NNW at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    6.21 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    12 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bismarck

      • 24 Feb, Fri 28 / 12 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 30 / 12 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 33 / 12 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 30 / 15 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 28 / 11 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 31 / 20 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 31 / 15 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 42 / 20 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 30 / 11 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments